B2B Bite
B2B Better
🎙️ Webinars Are Over. Here's How We Make Them Better w/ Little Old Me [PODCAST]
0:00
-14:32

🎙️ Webinars Are Over. Here's How We Make Them Better w/ Little Old Me [PODCAST]

On how to better prepare, run and promote video interviews so they stand out from 95% of all other webinars out there.

Hi! 👋

In The B2B Bite, I break down the most interesting marketing stories into fun-size, actionable chunks.

I also share interviews with whip-smart marketing leaders on their strategies every Thursday.

Sign up below for free.


During this episode, I sit down with... myself. Sounds kinda sad when you put it like that, but trust me, this is going somewhere.

In a once-in-a-blue-moon recording of B2B Better, I fly solo in sharing some hard-won wisdom on how B2B marketers can run webinars that don't suck. 

Specifically I share nine tips - with a bonus one - on how to better prepare, run and promote video interviews so they stand out from 95% of all other webinars out there.

Full disclosure, this is an audio version of a previous

Let me know what you think! You can drop me an email at jason@b2b-better.com

This is real advice for the everyday B2B marketer who wants to be better.


And that's it! See you next week.

PS. I’m on Twitter. All my best stuff is on Twitter.

0 Comments
B2B Bite
B2B Better
B2B Better exists to help companies rethink the status quo on how they win new business. Each week, Jason sits down with experts to understand how marketing and sales is broken in their industry - and what they're doing to fix it.